The Legend of Dagad Trikon Blog http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog The Legend of Dagad Trikon Blog Thu, 11 Jan 2007 19:43:09 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.2 en Describing a novel concisely http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/describing-a-novel-concisely-2/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/describing-a-novel-concisely-2/#comments Tue, 18 Jul 2006 18:00:49 +0000 Alan Wherry Plot http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/describing-a-novel-concisely-2/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/describing-a-novel-concisely-2/feed/ Peace - Tony O’Malley http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/peace-sung-by-tony-omalley/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/peace-sung-by-tony-omalley/#comments Sun, 02 Jul 2006 12:56:39 +0000 Alan Wherry Music http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/peace-sung-by-tony-omalley/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/peace-sung-by-tony-omalley/feed/ Describing a novel concisely http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/describing-a-novel-concisely/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/describing-a-novel-concisely/#comments Sat, 01 Jul 2006 17:02:25 +0000 Alan Wherry Plot http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/describing-a-novel-concisely/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/describing-a-novel-concisely/feed/ Origins of Holy Grail Myth http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/origins-of-holy-grail-myth/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/origins-of-holy-grail-myth/#comments Sun, 28 May 2006 10:56:59 +0000 Alan Wherry Holy Grail Myth http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/origins-of-holy-grail-myth/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/origins-of-holy-grail-myth/feed/ Blue Harvest by The Rob Sbar Noesis http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/blue-harvest-by-the-rob-sbar-noesis/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/blue-harvest-by-the-rob-sbar-noesis/#comments Thu, 11 May 2006 15:51:53 +0000 Alan Wherry Music http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/blue-harvest-by-the-rob-sbar-noesis/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/blue-harvest-by-the-rob-sbar-noesis/feed/ FolK Raga http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/folk-raga/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/folk-raga/#comments Wed, 10 May 2006 13:22:56 +0000 Alan Wherry Music http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/folk-raga/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/folk-raga/feed/ Eastern Promise http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/eastern-promise/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/eastern-promise/#comments Tue, 09 May 2006 12:24:28 +0000 Alan Wherry Music http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/eastern-promise/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/eastern-promise/feed/ Jogawa http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/jogawa/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/jogawa/#comments Mon, 08 May 2006 06:49:15 +0000 Alan Wherry Music http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/jogawa/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/jogawa/feed/ Telegu song - Thakku Vemi Manaku http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/telegu-song-thakku-vemi-manaku/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/telegu-song-thakku-vemi-manaku/#comments Mon, 08 May 2006 00:09:41 +0000 Alan Wherry Music http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/telegu-song-thakku-vemi-manaku/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/telegu-song-thakku-vemi-manaku/feed/ Mahishasura Mardini http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/song-mahishasura-mardini/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/song-mahishasura-mardini/#comments Fri, 05 May 2006 11:52:24 +0000 Alan Wherry Music http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/song-mahishasura-mardini/ http://www.dagadtrikon.com/blog/song-mahishasura-mardini/feed/